Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 800-478-COOL during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

As always, dealing with klearview is a pleasure. I've gotten air conditioners, washers/dryers. They are always easy and pleasant!

Google Icon Mendel Spalter 5/13/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful, knowledgeable. Very nice staff and installers were nice too. This is my 2nd time using them and will continue anytime I need appliances.

Google Icon AJM 5/14/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful 42" counter depth refrigerator installed by klearview

Google Icon Sal A 5/11/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

The delivery was great! They notified they were coming earlier via text. The guys were very careful and nice. They were in my apt . 15-20 minutes. No mess and very courteous. I’ve purchased all my a/c through Klearview, this is their expertise. Thankyou Klearview for another great job.

Google Icon Ron R 5/7/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Worked with Rachel and the team at Klearview and received the best service imaginable. Rachel basically made a miracle happen timing was and was able to get me my appliances at lighting speed with the best service possible! I am so happy with them and highly recommend to anyone who needs appliances.

Google Icon Jonathan Yehuda 4/22/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They arrived right on time. And they were careful, considerate and handled a challenging delivery seamlessly. Top marks

Google Icon Eugene Gannon 3/20/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and professional

Google Icon Orville Wright 3/20/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Store. This is my third purchase and I have no complains. I purchased 2 air conditioners in the summer and bought a dishwasher last week. Quick and easy delivery. This time I had a pleasure to deal with Eyal. He was very pleasant to deal with and gave great suggestion. Delivery and installation was quick and on time. No Complains. Highly Recommend.

Google Icon Karina Krupnik 2/22/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been a customer with Klearview for 30 years and wouldn’t buy my appliances anywhere else. The owner, Howard and sales associates, especially Eyal are outstanding. Whatever you need, they will get for you. I never had to wait more than two days for any appliance to be delivered. Their prices are always lower than others. The delivery and installation men are very professional. They are very careful when bringing appliances into your house and take special care not to cause any damages. Klearview is the best!!

Google Icon Joanne C 1/13/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I am giving Klearview the highest rating possible based on the professionalism/experience (both the salesman and deliverymen), product price, product quality, and the speed/efficiency of the entire process from beginning to end. I purchased a Frigidaire refrigerator on Monday, 12/18/23. It was delivered today, Wednesday 12/20/23, two days later, at 8AM, per my request, which allowed me to begin WFH (work from home) as normally scheduled. The fridge I purchased is currently on sale from 11% thru 33% off depending on whether purchased directly from Frigidaire or through competitors like Best Buy, Home Depot, Lowes, etc. Klearview beat all of their prices! The salesman did not pressure me to make a purchase, answered all of my questions and gave me the cheapest price without having to haggle. I am on the third floor of a private house. This was NOT an easy delivery. The deliverymen are the highest quality of EXPERTS. They removed my apartment door. They removed the doors from the refrigerator. They somehow made it around a very tight squeeze on my staircase. I was very impressed. I did not think the fridge would make it up the stairs. I had even returned to the store on the date of purchase to tell the salesman I did not think the fridge would fit and he told me he had 35 years of experience and to trust him. I'm glad I did! The deliverymen removed my old fridge, put in the new fridge, made sure to set it up and put the apartment door back on its hinge, prior to leaving. All the while they were very courteous and professional. Thank you Klearview. I couldn't have asked for more.

Google Icon Jennifer Chin 12/21/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast and efficient…no mess left behind…clear communication.. Best delivery ever. Thank you!!

Google Icon Kayla D 8/18/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience was very professional, friendly, and on time. I highly recommend Klearview Appliance and will tell all my friends.

Google Icon Veronica Graden 9/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are the best. All my appliances I bought from them. From salesman Alex to delivery by Jose is was spotless. Thank you very much!!! 👍

Google Icon Mikhail Zaltsman 9/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a stove from Sasha on Wednesday and it was so easy. They delivered it on Friday morning and took the old one. Super easy and pleasant shopping experience.

Google Icon Chris G 12/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience with KlearView Appliance. The technicians who came to install the new dishwasher in my house did a great job. It was a difficult installation because the cabinet that the dishwasher was installed was a custom built cabinet that made the installation very difficult to do. But the two technicians who came was very nice and kept at it until the job was done. They cleaned the area up and did not leave until the installation was perfect. No rush job here. Even the salesman who sold me the dishwasher over the phone was very nice. I have a large 3 family house and I will be using KlearView again for all my appliance needs. They also installed my window air conditioner units in this apartment last spring and did a great job.

Google Icon Frank 12/8/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

Already a Klearview Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Klearview Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Klearview Appliance